معلومات عنا

لنا

شركة

شركة Tianjin Shengtai International Trade Co.، Ltd.

1
3
2

ملف الشركة

شركة Tianjin Shengtai International Trade Co.، Ltd. هي شركة مصدرة للدراجات الكهربائية عمرها 10 سنوات ، بما في ذلك التطوير والإنتاج ، تأسست في تيانجين ، الصين. الآن نحن نحتل منطقة التجارة الحرة التجريبية في Tianjin تحت كتف السياسات التفضيلية الوطنية الخاصة والمزايا الجغرافية الفريدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقع خط الإنتاج والتخزين الخاص بنا بالقرب من ميناء Tianjin ومطار Tianjin-Binhai الدولي ، وهو مناسب جدًا للنقل. بالنسبة لمنتجاتنا: نتمسك بهذه الحقيقة لنكون واثقين من قدرتنا على تصنيع منتجات موثوقة وقيّمة بخبرة 10 سنوات في الصناعة. لتقنيتنا: لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير مستقل يوفر OEM و ODM. ولخدمتنا: لقد صنعنا كل التفاصيل لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. حتى الآن ، دفعنا منتجاتنا إلى 20 دولة ومنطقة مثل فيتنام ، وسنغافورة ، وماليزيا ، وتايلاند ، والفلبين ، وتركيا ، وإندونيسيا ، ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط. ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نتوقف أبدًا عن طريق "الخروج". مع مبدأ النزاهة والفوز المتوافق ، نتطلع إلى التعاون مع جميع الأصدقاء المحليين والأجانب والتطور معًا.

نطاق العمل: التجارة الدولية ؛ أعمال الاستيراد والتصدير للسلع والتكنولوجيا ذاتية الدعم والوكيل ؛ الضروريات اليومية ، المنتجات المعدنية ، المنتجات المعدنية ، الملابس ، الأحذية والقبعات ، الأجهزة والأجهزة الكهربائية ، الحرف اليدوية ، الصلب ، المنتجات الجلدية ، المنتجات الخشبية ، الأثاث ، المنتجات الكيماوية (باستثناء المواد الكيميائية الخطرة) ، المنتجات البلاستيكية ، الخشب ، الدراجات وقطع الغيار ، السيارات ، اكسسوارات الدراجات النارية ، مواد البناء ، سيراميك ، بيع منتجات البورسلين

6
9
4
7
5
8

تاريخ الشركة

بحلول عام 2021 ، تم تأسيس شركة Tianjin Shengtai International Trade Co.، Ltd. الخاصة بنا لمدة 22 عامًا. بعد 22 عامًا من التدريب والنضال ، أصبحت شركتنا الآن مؤسسة شاملة تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج. اسمحوا لي أن أقدم التغييرات التي حدثت في شركتنا خلال الـ 22 عامًا الماضية.

  • 1999

    أول خط تجميع عمومي

    في عام 1999 ، قدمنا ​​أول خط تجميع عام من ألمانيا ، وفي البداية كان لدينا فقط خط تجميع واحد مع أقل من 10 عمال.

  • 2000

    تصميم وتطوير إطارات الدراجات الخاصة بنا

    في عام 2000 ، بدأنا في تصميم وتطوير إطارات الدراجات الخاصة بنا ، وهذا تغيير كبير. لم نعد ننتج السلع العامة فقط. لدينا أيضًا تصميمنا الخاص ونقدم طلبًا للحصول على براءات اختراع لتصميمنا الخاص.

  • 2001

    تم إنشاء معمل أداء الربيع في مصنعنا.

    في عام 2001 ، تم إنشاء مختبر أداء الربيع في مصنعنا. في نفس العام ، بدأ إنتاج دراجة مزودة بامتصاص الصدمات. منذ ذلك الحين ، دخلنا سوق الدراجات الجبلية الراقية ، بمنتجات أكثر تنوعًا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفين.

  • 2002

    بدأنا في استخدام تقنية اللحام الأوتوماتيكي الجديدة

    في عام 2002 ، بدأنا في استخدام تقنية اللحام الأوتوماتيكي الجديدة ، وقد واكبت شركتنا دائمًا العصر ، وظلت في طليعة تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، وجلبت لعملائنا أولاً تجربة مختلفة.

  • 2004

    تم الانتهاء من منطقتنا النباتية الثانية ودخلت حيز التشغيل

    في عام 2004 ، تم الانتهاء من منطقة المصنع الثانية ودخلت حيز التشغيل. قمنا بتوسيع خط الإنتاج لدينا ، وزيادة الإنتاج وخدمة المزيد من العملاء.

  • 2007

    خرجت أول دراجة نارية كهربائية مستقلة من المصنع

    في عام 2007 ، خرجت أول دراجة نارية كهربائية ذات علامة تجارية مستقلة لمصنعنا ، ودخلنا سوقًا جديدًا ولدينا أهداف جديدة. في ذلك العام ، قررنا أن نحتل مكانًا في سوق الدراجات النارية الكهربائية.

  • 2009

    اشترى مختبر التآكل الجديد أدوات متعددة لتحقيق مكاسب في جودة المنتج

    في عام 2009 ، اشترى مختبر التآكل الجديد العديد من الأدوات لزيادة جودة المنتج. جودة المنتج هي حياة العمل ، وهو ما نلتزم به دائمًا. أصبحت مراقبة الجودة أكثر وأكثر احترافية. حتى اليوم ، نحن ملتزمون بكيفية جعل جودة المنتجات عالية الجودة.

  • 2010

    شاركت شركتنا في المعرض لأول مرة ، متغيرة من مصنع تصنيع إلى منتج.

    في عام 2010 ، شاركت شركتنا في المعرض لأول مرة ، متغيرة من مصنع تصنيع إلى منتج. + تاجر. في نفس العام ، بشرت شركتنا في أول عميل أجنبي. التجارة الدولية هي سوق يجب على كل مصنع دخوله. في مواجهة العالم ونصبح موردًا لمزيد من العملاء الأجانب ، نحاول تزويد العالم بمنتجات عالية الجودة مصنوعة في الصين.

  • 2011

    بلغ الناتج الإجمالي لشركتنا أكثر من مليون

    في عام 2011 ، بلغ إجمالي إنتاج شركتنا أكثر من مليون. خط الإنتاج أكثر من 10 ، أكثر من 100 نمط. اتجاه عولمة التجارة الدولية أصبح أكثر وأكثر وضوحًا. مع الاعتراف بمنتجاتنا من قبل العملاء ، أصبح سوقنا أكبر وأوسع. يتم التعرف على المنتجات المصنوعة في الصين بشكل متزايد من قبل الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • 2014

    تم وضع منطقة المصنع الثالث لشركتنا إلينا

    في عام 2014 ، تم استخدام منطقة المصنع الثالثة لشركتنا ، ولم يعد بإمكان خطي الإنتاج الأولين تلبية طلب المزيد والمزيد من الطلبات. يجب علينا تعزيز الإنتاج وتقليل وقت التسليم وخدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل وتقديم الخدمة الأكثر ملاءمة للعملاء.

  • 2017

    صدرت شركتنا أكثر من مائتي ألف من منتجاتها

    في عام 2017 ، صدرت شركتنا أكثر من مائتي ألف من منتجاتها ، وحققنا إنجازات ملحوظة ، والتي تعتمد جميعها على رقابة صارمة على الجودة وجودة الخدمة عالية الجودة. العملاء أكثر وأكثر رضا عنا ، مما يجعل أعمالنا أكبر وأكبر. هذا العام ، حقق حجم طلباتنا قفزة نوعية.

  • 2021

    تطوير وتصميم بطارية الدراجة الجبلية

    في عام 2021 ، أكملت شركتنا تطوير وتصميم العديد من الدراجات الجبلية التي تعمل ببطاريات الليثيوم ، ولديها عدد كبير من العملاء في أمريكا الشمالية وبعض الدول الأوروبية ، وكنا دائمًا في طليعة الأسواق الجديدة ، واكتشاف أحدث الفرص التجارية ، جلب سوق أكبر لشركتنا ، ومساعدة عملائنا على اقتحام السوق في بلدهم.

كل ما تريد معرفته عنا

About Us

OUR

COMPANY

Tianjin Shengtai International Trade Co., Ltd.

1
3
2

Company Profile

Tianjin Shengtai International Trade Co., Ltd. is a 10-year-old electric bicycle exporter, including development and production, established in Tianjin, China. Now we occupy Tianjin PILOT FREE TRADE ZONE under the shoulder of special national preferential policies and unique geographical advantages. In addition, our own production line and storage are near Tianjin Port and Tianjin-Binhai International Airport, which is very convenient for transporting. For our products: we hold this truth to be self-confident that we can manufacture reliable and valuable products with 10 years industry experience. For our technology : we have independent R&D team that provides OEM and ODM. And For our service : we made every detail satisfy our clients' need. So far, we've pushed our products out to 20 countries and regions like Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Turkey, Indonesia, and the Middle East area. However, we never stop on the path of "Going-out". With integrity and win-win concept in line, we are looking forward to cooperating with all the domestic and foreign friends and developing together.

Scope of business: international trade; import and export business of self-supporting and agent goods and technology; daily necessities, mineral products, metal products, clothing, shoes and hats, hardware and electrical appliances, handicrafts, steel, leather products, wood products, furniture, chemical products (excluding dangerous chemicals), plastic products, wood, bicycles and parts, automobile, motorcycle accessories, building materials, ceramics Sales of porcelain products

6
9
4
7
5
8

Company History

By 2021, our Tianjin Shengtai International Trade Co., Ltd. has been established for 22 years. After 22 years of training and struggle, now our company is a comprehensive enterprise integrating R & D, design and production. Let me introduce the changes that have taken place in our company in the past 22 years.

  • 1999

    First General Assembly Line

    In 1999, we introduced the first general assembly line from Germany.In the very beginning we just had one assembly line with less than 10 workers.

  • 2000

    Design And Develop Our Own Bicycle Frames

    In 2000, we began to design and develop our own bicycle frames.This is a major change. We no longer only produce public goods. We also have our own design and apply for patents for our own design.

  • 2001

    The Spring Performance Laboratory Was Set Up In Our Factory.

    In 2001, the spring performance laboratory was set up in our factory. In the same year, bicycle with shock absorber began to be produced. Since then, we have entered the high-end mountain bike market, with more diversified products to meet the needs of different customers.

  • 2002

    Our Began To Use The New Automatic Welding Technology

    In 2002, our began to use the new automatic welding technology.Our company has always kept pace with the times, walked at the forefront of production technology, and first brought our customers a different experience.

  • 2004

    Our Second Plant Area Was Completed And Put Into Operation

    In 2004, our second plant area was completed and put into operation.We have expanded our production line, increased production and served more customers.

  • 2007

    Our Factory's First Independent Brand Electric Motorcycle Came Out

    In 2007, our factory's first independent brand electric motorcycle came out.We have entered a new market and have new goals. That year, we determined to occupy a place in the market of electric motorcycles.

  • 2009

    The New Corrosion Laboratory Purchased Multiple Instruments For Product Quality Gain

    In 2009, the new corrosion laboratory purchased multiple instruments for product quality gain.Product quality is the life of business, which is the will we have always adhered to. Quality control is becoming more and more professional. Until today, we have been committed to how to make the quality of products more high-end.

  • 2010

    Our Company Participated In The Exhibition For The First Time, Changing From Manufacturing Factory To Producer.

    In 2010, Our Company Participated In The Exhibition For The First Time, Changing From Manufacturing Factory To Producer. + trader.In the same year,our company ushered in the first foreign customer. International trade is a market that every factory must enter. Facing the world and becoming a supplier to more foreign customers, we have been trying to provide the world with the highest quality products made in China.

  • 2011

    The Total Output Of Our Company Was Over One Million

    In 2011, the total output of our company was over one million. Product line more than 10, more than 100 styles.The trend of international trade globalization is becoming more and more clear. With the recognition of our products by customers, our market is becoming larger and wider. Products made in China are increasingly recognized by people all over the world.

  • 2014

    The Third Factory Area Of Our Company Was Put Into Us

    In 2014, the third factory area of our company was put into use.The first two production lines can no longer meet the demand of more and more orders. We must strengthen production, shorten delivery time, better serve customers and bring customers the most convenient service.

  • 2017

    Our Company Exported More Than Two Hundred Thousand Of Its Products

    In 2017, Our Company Exported More Than Two Hundred Thousand Of Its Products.We have made remarkable achievements, which all depend on our strict quality control and high-quality service quality. Customers are more and more satisfied with us, which makes our business bigger and bigger. This year, our order volume has made a qualitative leap.

  • 2021

    Development And Design Of Battery Mountain Bike

    In 2021, our company has completed the development and design of many lithium battery mountain bikes, and has a large number of customers in North America and some European countries.We have always been at the forefront of new markets, discovering the latest business opportunities, bringing greater market to our company, and helping our customers seize the market in their country.

Everything You Wanna Know About Us